IVG Polar Ltd

Contacts

IVG Polar Oy

Kumpulantie 3, FI-00520 Helsinki (1st floor)
Tel: +358 10 8359 200
Email: asiakaspalvelu@ivgpolar.fi

See our location on Google Maps ›

Call rates in Finland EUR 0,0835/call + EUR 0,1665/minute (Elisa 010-number, incl.VAT 24%)

Contact info

Jukka Aaltonen
Jukka Aaltonen Managing Director 010 8359 223 jukka.aaltonen@ivgpolar.fi
Vesa Heikkinen
Vesa Heikkinen Accountant, parent company 010 8359 262 vesa.heikkinen@ivgpolar.fi
Maarit Juutinen
Maarit Juutinen Asset Manager, leasing 010 8359 222 maarit.juutinen@ivgpolar.fi
Markku Klemettinen
Markku Klemettinen Accounting & Taxes 010 8359 261 markku.klemettinen@ivgpolar.fi
Merja  Kokki
Merja Kokki Marketing Assistant 010 8359 225 merja.kokki@ivgpolar.fi
Miia Turunen
Miia Turunen Accountant, real estate companies 010 8359 264 miia.turunen@ivgpolar.fi
Petteri Virkajärvi
Petteri Virkajärvi Asset Manager, leasing 010 8359 224 petteri.virkajarvi@ivgpolar.fi

Leasing of STADIN SNADIT® office space for small businesses

Viktoria Mönkkonen
+358 40 651 6342
viktoria.monkkonen@newsec.fi

Property Management

Newsec Asset Management Ltd is responsible for property management of IVG Polar Ltd´s properties. Contact persons are:

Janne Kangas
Property Manager
+358 40 651 6346
janne.kangas@newsec.fi

Taina Koskinen
Property Manager
+358 40 087 8126
taina.koskinen@newsec.fi

Emilia Minkkinen
Property Assistant
+358 40 651 6330
emilia.minkkinen@newsec.fi